My Blogs Before There Were Blogs #3

September 1, 2005 at 7:29 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on My Blogs Before There Were Blogs #3

Dad’s First Visit to the O.B./Gyn. Went Well

I got to hear the baby’s heartbeat. What
a thrill to know everything is going so well. I took the
doctor a little while to find him. I am just saying him
because it seems like something my boy would do. Play
hide-n-seek that is. The reality of this has finally set
in and I am full-blown excited. It is hard to see Tammy
suffer through the any time of day sickness an some of
the misery she as to go through because she can’t take
medicines. I’m sure it will all be worth it.

Next up is
the Ultrasound on the 28th of September. We will
hopefully get to find out the Gender of the baby. The
doctor of course mentioned that it is possible that we
won’t be able to find out. I hope it doesn’t work out
that way. Yes I am going to post the ultrasound pictures
that no one but the parent’s can see anything in. We may
even have a video, if I can work out the technical
difficulties.

Steve Miller

Dad-to-be.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

