‘Help! Help! My kids are pinned in there!’

December 11, 2005 at 8:04 pm | Posted in Family, News | Comments Off on ‘Help! Help! My kids are pinned in there!’

‘Help! Help! My kids are pinned in there!’ This is probably the saddest story I have read in recent memory. As the parent of a six year old, this story really hits me hard in the heart. Hats off to Michelle Malkin for publishing the information for fund for the family. If you can help this family please do. If you can’t offer any other assitance, please pray for this family.

A fund has been established for donations to the family in memory of Joshua. Donors should write a check to “Joshua Woods benefit” and mail it to Centier Bank, 1276 N. Main St., Crown Point, IN 46307.

Call the bank at (219) 663-7804 for more information.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

