Merry Christmas

December 24, 2005 at 10:06 am | Posted in Family | Comments Off on Merry Christmas

As I write this early on Christmas Eve, I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and remind those who are travelling today to be safe. My family’s prayers are with you.

Today is the great day of suspense for the Children. My 6 year old is quite excited and can barely contain it. I suspect there will be a short night of sleep tonight. If you need some help entertaining the children and maybe even get the to bed tonight at a reasonable hour, check out NORAD Tracks Santa.

My family will be celebrating the birth of Jesus in Bethlehem about 2000 years ago. I truly wish that whatever you choose to do tomorrow brings you Joy.

I am on holiday from my day job and so my “Honey do” list will keep me busy until 2006. I am sneaking this last entry of the year in while the rest of the family is busy. So in case I don’t get a chance to write again, have a happy and safe New Year as well.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

