Body for Life – Day 6

January 7, 2006 at 8:30 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on Body for Life – Day 6

Well this is the first Saturday that I have been on the Body for Life Plan. For today’s cardio workout, I rode my bicycle on a stationary trainer for an hour and 15 minutes. The cool part of this is that I was able to get the workout in and be done and showered before my family is even awake. Then I have time to blog like this and get some other things done that I wanted to today. I wrap up this week feeling pretty good. I do not have a scale at home, so there will be no weigh in until Monday. Although I am feeling pretty good and if my wife wants to go to the Gym today, I think I will sneak in another workout. Tomorrow is a free day, so I probably will skip an entry. No point confessing everything.

Update: I ended up going to the Gym with my wife and getting in another 45 minutes on a stationary bike. We also made today the free day, Macaroni Grill for lunch and Taco Bell for dinner, McDonald’s Shakes for desert.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

