Body for Life – Day 8

January 9, 2006 at 6:32 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on Body for Life – Day 8

Well this morning is one of those discouraging days. Exactly 1 week after starting Body for Life, I weight the same as the day I started. This is the main reason I am writing about this here, to keep myself motivated. I had a really good Lower Body workout in spite of my sore heels. I slipped going downstairs last night and bounced my heels off the stairs. It is a little hard to walk to day, but otherwise I am fine.

This is also the start of my last week in my current position at work. I have taken a new job with the same company at a different location. I am very excited about this new opportunity and I am also fighting a very bad case of STS (Short Timers Syndrome).

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

