Body for Life – Day 10 and 11

January 12, 2006 at 7:11 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on Body for Life – Day 10 and 11

I am combining day 10 and 11, because I had some things come up that kept me from working out yesterday.  I do some minor computer work for my church and spent a lot of Tuesday night and some of Wednesday morning working on one of the computers there.  I managed to save the important data, but the computer itself had to be formated and restored from the factory disks.

Today I did a double workout, I did my Upper Body weight workout and 30 minutes on the elliptical trainer.  I did weigh in at 240 today, hopefully, this is the start of a downward trend.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

