Body for Life – Week 4

January 28, 2006 at 9:32 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on Body for Life – Week 4

Well, it really is hard to call this Body for Life weeks any more. The change in my work is going to make it really hard to get in the appropriate workouts. I will have an assignment that is required to be delivered by 6:30 am every day. My choices are to either do it before I go to bed or do it a 6 am. Any way I choose, my choices are limited. I really have to work out first thing in the morning or I know that I won’t work out at all.

I guess we will see how this works out. The other tough twist is that I have to travel for work again. This time it is leaving Monday morning and returning on Friday evening. I guess I will have to put a lot of effort into working out at the Hotel.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

