It’s been a long time.

February 7, 2006 at 11:39 am | Posted in General | Comments Off on It’s been a long time.

Well, I guess it is catch-up time. I am back in Raleigh, NC again. This time for more training and next week, I get the privilege of being on-call. This will be an interesting test.

Yesterday, I got to take advantage of one of the features of BSF. I attended class in Durham, NC. What a great bunch of guys. They made me feel welcome even though I went there knowing nobody. That is what I love about being a Christian. I may have absolutly nothing in common with a group of people, but being brothers in Christ is so strong a bond, it can overcome everything else.

My training for Mountain Bike Racing is going OK, I was only able to work out 3 times last week, but they were all good workouts. The diet, not so much.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

