Part 1 Complete

December 4, 2006 at 1:57 pm | Posted in General | Comments Off on Part 1 Complete

Well I made it to the gym today and and actually managed to run for 5 minutes (which is a lot when you haven’t run for years) and did a lower body workout.  I weighed in at 249 today which is significantly more than the 230 I was at this time last year, but still 30 pounds under where I was 3 years ago.  Next step is to get some base miles in.  The plan for that is to ride for about an hour after my daughter goes to bed.  I then have to get myself ready for work tomorrow which starts at 6:30.  The plan is to get out of bed at 3:45 and ride on the trainer to the CTS Mountain Bike Racing training video.  I should then be able to shower and leave for work by 5:30.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

