The Results Are In

March 27, 2007 at 9:47 am | Posted in Sports | Comments Off on The Results Are In

The results of the Lifetime Fitness Indoor Triathlon just posted.  I am absolutely thrilled with the results.  I did pretty much what I expected.  Overall I was 62nd out of 122 entrants.  Out of just the Men, I was 48th out of 69.  And in the Masters Division I was 14th out of 22 entrants.  I couldn’t be happier with the results.  I was about 98th place in the swim which is what I would have expected.  On the bike I was 17th overall which was very pleasing to me and in the run I was about 68th.  Among the Masters Men I had the 3rd best distance on the bike which is what I needed to do to do well.  Not a bad result for someone who is still carrying 245 pounds.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

